Civil - 1981
Fim do
                                Mundo - 1983
Piolho -
Em Caso de Acidente... Quebre Este
Gloomland (1994)
Farawayers - 1996
Em Caso de Acidente... Quebre Este
                                Disco (rerelease) - 2000
Technolorgy (2002 - reedition
                                2014) Pega
                                Varetas (Mu Pu de Sbo) - 2003
No Pode
                                Ser Vendido Separadamente - 2007
ROCK - 2011
Ainda -
                                2012 Ninguem Pediu - 2014
Technolorgy (2002 - reedition
                                2014) Trimbucomorfosaedro 2019
At Onde Foi Possvel - 2021
                                - SOON

Acidente is the independent rock band
              with 16 releases so far (1978 / 2022)

D i s c l a i m e r

A Word to the Wise

We`ve been severely hit by an amount of bad-intended e-mails from
[], []
and other malicious contrifactions, always bearing instructions able to lead an absent-minded user to instant ruin it with a mere click.

If this spam wave hits Acidente itself, no wonder if it`s the same for anyone who accesses our site.

Therefore would you please mark this words: Acidente is supposed NOT to send emails - and, if in any case this happens, NEVER containing attached files, "click here" or such traps.

You know the world you're living in, so... take good care.

Back to Index